REAL LIVNG HOME TEAM


REAL LIVING HOME TEAM

YOUR REAL ESTATE TEAM

740 393-3777

www.RealLivingHomeTeam.com

 

MEET THE TEAM 

 

 

 

Patrick Wheeler, Your No Nonsense Realtor!

 740-504-2445 Patrickwheelerrealty@gmail.com

 

 

 

Chip Sargent, Your Dynamic resourse for all your Real Estate Needs!

 740-501-5667 Chip.Sargent@RealLiving.com

 

 

Hazel Peterson, Real Estate With Elegance and Kindness 

 740-627-1025 Hazel.peterson@realliving.com

 

 

 

 Ann Laudeman, Your Hometown Realtor

 740-398-5812 Annlaudemanrealtor@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mellisa Mull, Call for Real Estate Assistance!

 740 485-0900 realestate.melissa@outlook.com

 

 

 

Doug Pillow, For Service Beyond the Sale, Call me!

740-398-2631- DougPillowRealtor@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Melody Quick, Call Quick for Fast Results!

 740-504-3073 Melodyquickrealtor@gmail.com

 

 

 

Courtney Culbertson, Young, Vibrant and Family Oriented Real Estate

 740-398-3584 Courtney.culbertson@realliving.com

 

 

 

Martina Culbertson, Turning your dreams into an address..

740 485-9374 Realliving.Martina@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Snow, Call Snow ~ Let's Go! Making "Real" Estate "Real" Fun!

 740-501-3828 Jennifersnow@ohioreagent.com

 

 

 

  Diana Sull , "Sullmates in Real Estate"

 440-610-0080 sullmates@gmail.com

 

 

 

Hayley Ramser, Hollding the Keys to your Dream Home

740-398-6338 - HayleyRamserRealtor@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Greg Culbertson  "Your Land Expert"

740 501-1385 -  culbertsonrealestate@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dave Culbertson, Broker/Owner Here to Serve You!

740 485-3584 yourregionalrealtor@gmail.com